Dragon Village (Zmeykovo) Series

Dragon Village is known as Zmeykovo in Bulgarian folklore. This is the place where all mystical creatures live during the winter, only to return to the human world in the spring, on March 25, Blagovets. The Dragon Village series brings to life the creatures who live there and give readers a look at a mythology and culture the Western world is not familiar with.


The Series

ebook-Cover-UnbornHero thumbnail  DV Firebird - Amazon image thumbnail  Dragon-Village-4-Ouroboros-V5-front thumbnail

Book 1: The Unborn Hero of Dragon Village
The day fire and ice erupt from the sky, everything changes forever.

Book 2: Dragon Village Firebird
A desperate plea from a conch begs Theo for help. Can he prevent a catastrophe without losing his own life?

Book 3: Dragon Village Ouroboros
Dragon Village lies in ruins. Theo’s diabolical aunt is on the loose. Can he stop her before she murders him?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: